August 13, 2020 +91-44-24618817, 24616948

Important Divisions and Contact persons

 

Division Name of the Persons Designation Email ID Phone numbers
Fish culture Division Dr.M.Kailasam Principal Scientist & SIC (FCD) kailu66@hotmail.com 9444234524
Dr. M. Makesh Principal Scientist mmakesh@ciba.res.in 9869198618
Crustacean Culture Division Dr.C.P.Balasubramanian Principal Scientist & SIC (CCD) balu@ciba.res.in 9566089457
Dr.Ms. M.Jayanthi Principal Scientist jayanthivenkat@ciba.res.in 9444945770
Aquatic Animal Health and Environment Division Dr.S.V.Alavandi Principal Scientist & HOD (AAHED) alavandi@ciba.res.in 9444924459
Dr.K.P Jithendran Principal Scientist kpjithendran@ciba.res.in 944442712
Environment Section Dr.M.Muralidhar Principal Scientist & SIC (ES) muralichintu@rediffmail.com 9840368856
Dr.Ms.R.Saraswathy Principal Scientist saraswati@ciba.res.in 9444150586
Nutrition, Genetics and Biotechnology Division Dr.M.Shashi Shekhar Principal Scientist & SIC (NGBD) msshekhar@ciba.res.in 9380645044
Dr.Ms. Sherly Tomy Principal Scientist sherly@ciba.res.in 9444607278
Nutrition Section Dr.K.Ambasankar Principal Scientist & SIC (NS) ambasankar@ciba.res.in 9444234498
Dr.J.Syama Dayal Principal Scientist syamdayal@ciba.res.in 9444234450
Social Sciences Division Dr.C.V. Sairam Principal Scientist & SIC (SSD) cvsairam@ciba.res.in 9448015093
Dr.M.Kumaran Principal Scientist & Shrimp app coordinator mkumaran@ciba.res.in 9444941082
Kakdwip Research Center of ICAR-CIBA Dr. Debasis De Principal Scientist & SIC (KRC) dedebasis47@gmail.com 9641518973
Dr. T.K.Ghoshal Principal Scientist ghoshalciba@gmail.com 9434567129
Navsari Gujarat Research Center of ICAR-CIBA Mr. Pankaj Amrut Patil Scientist & OIC (NGRC) pankaj090178@gmail.com 7977075809
Mr. Jose Antony Scientist jose.antony@icar.gov.in 9952910056